SceneryCarHouse fade

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Proposed Project Martha

Planners reports from HDC and WRC for consideration at the hearing are now available.

Proposed Wind Farm

Submissions now open

Swimming Season

Ngatea, Paeroa and Waihi pools are now open. Take the plunge.

It's more than just a job

View our latest job vacancies and apply online.

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 10 December 2018

Mgmt structure

Hauraki District Council Executive Leadership Team 

HDC Managment Team

Adrian de Laborde, Peter Thom, Langley Cavers, Duncan Peddie, Steve Fabish


 
Contact details

Phone:     07 862 8609
Postal:     PO Box 17 
               Paeroa 3640
Location: 1 William Street
               Paeroa 3600

   Langley Cavers 
Langley Cavers, Chief Executive     

Email:      langley.cavers@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

SteveFabish sm
Steve Fabish, Group Manager - Community Services & Development

Email:  steve.fabish@hauraki-dc.govt.nz  

DuncanPeddie
Duncan Peddie, Group Manager - Corporate Services

Email: duncan.peddie@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Adrian de Laborde, Engineering Services Manager

Adrian de Laborde, Group Manager - Engineering Services

Email: adrian.delaborde@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

     Peter Thom
Peter Thom, Group Manager - Planning & Environmental Services

Email: peter.thom@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Mark Buttimore, Strategic Planning Project Manager 

Email: mark.buttimore@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Mike Voykovich, Construction & Maintenance Business Unit Manager 

Email: mikev@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

EJ Wentzel, Water Services Manager

email: ej.wentzel@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Gert van Eeden , Technical Services Business Unit Manager 

Email: gert@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Wendy Harris, Regulatory Services Manager 

Email: wendyh@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Marina van Steenbergen, District Planner 

Email: marina@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

David Fielden, Economic Development Manager 

Email: david.fielden@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Steve de Laborde, Infrastructure Systems & Planning Manager 

Email: steve.delaborde@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Lukas de Haast, Transportation Manager 

Email: Lukas.DeHaast@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Campbell Moore, Senior Project Manager

Email:Campbell.Moore@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Steve Baker, Finance Manager

Email: steve.baker@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Matthew Radford, Information Services Manager 

Email: matt@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Norman Binedell, Management Accountant

Email: norman@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Jason Mills, Network Operations Manager 

Email: jason@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Sue Greenville, Human Resources Advisor 

Email: sue.greenville@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Julie Sweeney, Human Resources Advisor 

Email: julie.sweeney@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Jessica Hughes, Revenue Team Leader 

Email: jess@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Peter Smith, Workshop Manager 

Email: peter.smith@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Chris Linklater, Senior Building Control Officer 

Email: chris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

John McIver, Community Engagement Officer 

Email: john.mciver@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Daniel Sales, Community Services Manager 

Email: daniel.sales@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paul Matthews, Parks and Reserves Manager 

Email: paul.matthews@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Dennis Lees, Property Manager 

Email: dennis@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Helen O'Carroll, District Libraries Manager 

Email: helen.O'Carroll@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Erin Wood, Executive Assistant 

Email: erin@hauraki-dc.govt.nz