OhinemuriRiver2 bg

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 20 February 2017


Creative NZ Funding for Local Arts

Apply now for funding assistance to local arts projects. Closes 23 March 2017


Summer Water Situation

Stay updated on water issues in the Hauraki District

Management Structure diagram

Hauraki District Council Executive Leadership Team 

HDC Managment Team

Adrian de Laborde, Peter Thom, Langley Cavers, Duncan Peddie, Steve Fabish


   Langley Cavers 
Langley Cavers, Chief Executive     

Phone:    07 862 5021 
Fax:         07 862 8607 
Address: PO Box 17 
                 Paeroa 
Email:      langley.cavers@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

   Steve Fabish
Steve Fabish, Group Manager - Community Services 

Phone: 07 862 5060
Email:  steve.fabish@hauraki-dc.govt.nz  

 
Duncan Peddie
Duncan Peddie, Group Manager - Corporate Services

Phone: 07 862 5084
Email: duncan.peddie@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 
Adrian de Laborde, Engineering Services Manager

Adrian de Laborde, Group Manager - Engineering Services

Phone: 07 862 5018
Email: adrian.delaborde@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

     Peter Thom
Peter Thom, Group Manager - Planning & Environmental Services

Phone: 07 862 5032
Email: peter.thom@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Mark Buttimore, Strategic Planning Project Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5030
Email: mark.buttimore@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Mike Voykovich, Construction & Maintenance Business Unit Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5007
Email: mikev@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Gert van Eeden , Technical Services Business Unit Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5072
Email: gert@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Russell Bierre, Regulatory Services Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5038
Email: russell@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Marina van Steenbergen, District Planner 

Phone: 07 862 5034
Email: marina@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

David Fielden, Economic Development Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5096
Email: david.fielden@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Ian McLeod, Drainage Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5073
Email: mac@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Gene Thomsen, Roading Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5074
Email: gene@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Norman Binedell, Management Accountant

Phone: 07 862 5089
Email: norman@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Kelly Vatselias, Finance Manager

Phone: 07 862 5080
Email: kelly.vatselias@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Chris Linklater, Senior Building Control Officer 

Phone: 07 862 5039
Email: chris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Matthew Radford, Information Services Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5094
Email: matt@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Jason Mills, Network Operations Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5088
Email: jason@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Sue Greenville, Human Resources Advisor 

Phone: 07 862 5024
Email: sue.greenville@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Julie Sweeney, Human Resources Advisor 

Phone: 07 862 5023
Email: julie.sweeney@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Barry O'Neil, Revenue Team Leader 

Phone: 07 862 5081
Email: jack@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Peter Smith, Workshop Manager 

Phone: 07 862 6083
Email: peter.smith@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Linda Norris, Customer Services Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5045
Email: lindan@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Heather Byrne, Accounting Team Leader

Phone: 07 862 5068 
Email: heatherb@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Sue Lean, District Libraries Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5064
Email: sue.lean@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

John McIver, Community Development Officer 

Phone: 07 862 5063
Email: john.mciver@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Daniel Sales, Community Services Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5047
Email: daniel.sales@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paul Matthews, Parks and Reserves Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5062
Email: paul.matthews@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Dennis Lees, Property Manager 

Phone: 07 862 5061
Email: dennis@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Erin Wood, Executive Assistant 

Phone: 07 862 5022
Email: erin@hauraki-dc.govt.nz