OhinemuriRiver2 bg

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Citizen & Young Achievers Awards 2017

Nominations close 4.00pm 31 August


Creative NZ - Funding for Local Arts

Applications open until 4:00pm 22 September 2017.


Vacancies

View our latest job vacancies: Customer Services Advisor; Design Engineer; Finance Manager;

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 21 August 2017

Management Structure diagram

Hauraki District Council Executive Leadership Team 

HDC Managment Team

Adrian de Laborde, Peter Thom, Langley Cavers, Duncan Peddie, Steve Fabish


 
Contact details

Phone:    07 862 8609
Fax:       07 862 8607 
Postal:    PO Box 17 
             Paeroa 3640
Location: 1 William Street
             Paeroa 3600

   Langley Cavers 
Langley Cavers, Chief Executive     

Email:      langley.cavers@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

   Steve Fabish
Steve Fabish, Group Manager - Community Services 

Email:  steve.fabish@hauraki-dc.govt.nz  

DuncanPeddie
Duncan Peddie, Group Manager - Corporate Services

Email: duncan.peddie@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Adrian de Laborde, Engineering Services Manager

Adrian de Laborde, Group Manager - Engineering Services

Email: adrian.delaborde@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

     Peter Thom
Peter Thom, Group Manager - Planning & Environmental Services

Email: peter.thom@hauraki-dc.govt.nz


Mark Buttimore, Strategic Planning Project Manager 

Email: mark.buttimore@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Mike Voykovich, Construction & Maintenance Business Unit Manager 

Email: mikev@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

EJ Wentzel, Water Services Manager

email: ej.wentzel@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Gert van Eeden , Technical Services Business Unit Manager 

Email: gert@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Russell Bierre, Regulatory Services Manager 

Email: russell@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Marina van Steenbergen, District Planner 

Email: marina@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

David Fielden, Economic Development Manager 

Email: david.fielden@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Ian McLeod, Drainage Manager 

Email: mac@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Gene Thomsen, Roading Manager 

Email: gene@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Kelly Vatselias, Finance Manager

Email: kelly.vatselias@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Matthew Radford, Information Services Manager 

Email: matt@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Norman Binedell, Management Accountant

Email: norman@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

Jason Mills, Network Operations Manager 

Email: jason@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Sue Greenville, Human Resources Advisor 

Email: sue.greenville@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Julie Sweeney, Human Resources Advisor 

Email: julie.sweeney@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Heather Byrne, Accounting Team Leader

Email: heatherb@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Jessica Hughes, Revenue Team Leader 

Email: jess@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Peter Smith, Workshop Manager 

Email: peter.smith@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Linda Norris, Customer Services Manager 

Email: lindan@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Chris Linklater, Senior Building Control Officer 

Email: chris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

John McIver, Community Development Officer 

Email: john.mciver@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Daniel Sales, Community Services Manager 

Email: daniel.sales@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Paul Matthews, Parks and Reserves Manager 

Email: paul.matthews@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Dennis Lees, Property Manager 

Email: dennis@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Claire Scott, District Libraries Manager 

Email: claire.scott@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Erin Wood, Executive Assistant 

Email: erin@hauraki-dc.govt.nz