SceneryCarHouse

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Project Martha

Resource Consent Applications lodged for proposed new mine project

Representation Arrangement Review 2018

Have your say on our representation review

It's more than just a job

View our latest job vacancies and apply online.

Kerbside Collections

Week 1 begins Monday 16 July 2018

John Tregidga, Hauraki District Mayor

Local radio stations MoreFM Coromandel and GoldFM Waihi, interview the Hauraki District Mayor John Tregidga.

Click on the links below to replay the interviews. The files can be played with Windows media audio player.

 

 

 

More FM Coromandel

Audio file Friday 1 June 2018 [MP3, 3.1 MB] 00:03:24

Audio file Friday 18 May 2018 [MP3, 2.6 MB] 00:02:47

Audio file Friday 4 May 2018 [MP3, 3.5 MB] 00:03:52

Audio file Friday 20 Apr 2018 [MP3, 3.2 MB] [MP3, 3.5 MB] 00:03:32

Audio file Friday 6 Apr 2018 [MP3, 3.1 MB] 00:03:25

Audio file Friday 9 Mar 2018 [MP3, 3.3 MB] 00:03:34

Audio file Friday 23 Feb 2018 [MP3, 3 MB] 00:03:13

Audio file Friday 9 Feb 2018 [MP3, 3.8 MB] 00:04:10

Audio file Friday 26 Jan 2018 [MP3, 3.4 MB] 00:03:43

 

Audio file Friday 1 Dec 2017 [MP3, 4 MB] 00:04:23

Audio file Friday 6 Nov 2017 [MP3, 3.6 MB] [MP3, 5.2 MB] 00:03:54

Audio file Friday 20 Oct 2017 [MP3, 5.2 MB] 00:03:54

Audio file Friday 9 Oct 2017 [MP3, 3.8 MB] 00:03:54

Audio file Monday 25 Sep 2017 [MP3, 3.5 MB] 00:03:50

Audio file Friday 22 Sep 2017 [MP3, 1.9 MB] 00:03:16 - Deputy Mayor Adams

Audio file Friday 8 Sep 2017 [MP3, 3.5 MB] 00:03:16

Audio file Friday 25 Aug 2017 [MP3, 2.8 MB] 00:03:16

Audio file Friday 11 Aug 2017 [MP3, 4.1 MB] 00:03:16

Audio file Friday 5 May 2017  [MP3, 3 MB]00:03:16

Audio file Friday 21 Apr 2017 [MP3, 2.4 MB] 00:03:02

Audio file Friday 7 Apr 2017 [MP3, 3.8 MB] 00:04:42

Audio file Friday 31 Mar 2017 [MP3, 3.5 MB] 00:04:21

Audio file Friday 24 Mar 2017 [MP3, 3.4 MB] 00:04:16

Audio file Friday 17 Mar 2017 [MP3, 3.6 MB] 00:04:32

Audio file Friday 10 Mar 2017 [MP3, 2.9 MB] 00:03:29

Audio file Friday 3 Mar 2017 [MP3, 4.4 MB] 00:05:29

Audio file Friday 24 Feb 2017 [MP3, 3 MB] 00:03:13

Audio file Friday 17 Feb 2017 [MP3, 2.6 MB] 00:03:15

Audio file Friday 10 Feb 2017 [MP3, 3.5 MB] 00:04:24

Audio file Friday 3 Feb 2017 [MP3, 4.6 MB] 00:05:42

Audio file Friday 27 Jan 2017 [MP3, 4 MB] 00:05:03

Audio file Friday 20 Jan 2017 [MP3, 3 MB] 00:03:45

Gold FM Waihi

Audio file Podcasts available here from Gold FM on 'Council Matters' with the Mayor