SceneryCarHouse fade

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Proposed Project Martha

Planners reports from HDC and WRC for consideration at the hearing are now available.

Proposed Wind Farm

Submissions have now closed

Swimming Season

Ngatea, Paeroa and Waihi pools are now open. Take the plunge.

It's more than just a job

View our latest job vacancies and apply online.

Kerbside Collections

Week 1 begins Monday 11 February 2019

21/08/2015 12:00am

Council & Committee Meetings

Pursuant to Section 46 of the Local Government Official Information and Meetings Act 1987, public notice is hereby given that the following meetings will be held in the Council Office, William Street, Paeroa unless otherwise stated during the month of September 2015.

Consultative Water & Waste Committee
Tuesday, 1 September 2015 - 9.00am

Judicial Committee
Monday, 7 September 2015 - 9.00am
Monday, 21 September 2015 - 9.00am

District Licensing Committee
Thursday, 10 September 2015 - 10.00am

Thames Valley Civil Defence Emergency Management Committee
Friday, 11 September 2015, at 9.30am - to be held at Thames-Coromandel District Council Chambers, Mackay Street, Thames

Ward Committee Meetings
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
Plains Ward - 10.00am
Paeroa Ward - 12.30pm
Waihi Ward - 2.30pm

Operations Committee
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 9.00am

Economic Development Committee
Wednesday, 16 September 2015 - 1.00pm

Western Plains District Drainage Committee
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 - 10.30am at the Ngatea office

Paeroa Rural District Drainage Committee
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 - 1.00pm

Ordinary Meeting of Council
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 - 9.00am

Langley Cavers
Chief Executive
Hauraki District Council