Scenery Car House

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Enviro Matters

Waste minimisation and climate change information

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 11 November 2019


We need to talk

Check out the issues we’re currently seeking feedback on and tell us what you think.

The Hauraki District Council elected members include the Mayor and 13 Councillors  - four elected from the Paeroa Ward, four from the Plains Ward and five from the Waihi Ward.


Mayor

Deputy Mayor Toby Adams
 
District Mayor    

Toby Adams
027 808 4217
toby.adams@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 


Paeroa Ward

Councillor Carole Daley
Councillor  

Carole Daley
(07) 862 7253
carole.daley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Paul Milner

 

Councillor

Paul A Milner
021 051 5799
paul.milner@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Councillor Jo Tilsley

Councillor    

Jo Tilsley
027 330 3170
Jo.Tilsley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Councillor Rino Wilkinson
Councillor    

Rino Wilkinson
021 937 138
Rino.Wilkinson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

  


Plains Ward

 Councillor Ray Broad
Councillor 

Ray Broad
07 867 8121
Ray.Broad@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Phillip Buckthought
Councillor 

Phillip Buckthought
07 867 6708
phillip.buckthought@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Rodney Garrett
Councillor

Rodney Garrett
07 867 6879
Rodney.Garrett@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Ross Harris
Councillor 

Ross Harris
027 291 6469
ross.harris@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

  

  


Waihi Ward

Councillor Paul Anderson
Councillor 

Mr Paul Anderson
07 863 9280
Paul.Anderson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Brian Gentil
Councillor   

Brian Gentil
021 147 2583
Brian.Gentil@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Sara Howell
Councillor 

Sara Howell
07 863 7541
Sara.Howell@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Councillor Duncan Smeaton
Councillor 

Duncan Smeaton
(07) 863 7821
duncan.smeaton@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Councillor Anne Marie Spicer
Councillor   

Anne Marie Spicer
021 0253 6559
annemarie.spicer@hauraki-dc.govt.nz