Scenery Car House

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 5 December 2022


We Need To Talk

See the topics we're consulting on...

Tirohia Landfill Resource Consent

View information about this application.

New mining proposals

See more about the project

The Hauraki District Council elected members include the Mayor and 13 Councillors  - four elected from the Paeroa Ward, four from the Plains Ward and five from the Waihi Ward.


 

Mayor

Toby Adams
 
District Mayor    

Toby Adams
027 808 4217
Toby.Adams@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

 


Paeroa Ward

Paul Milner
Deputy Mayor

Paul A Milner
021 051 5799
Paul.Milner@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Carole Daley
Councillor  

Carole Daley
(07) 862 7253
Carole.Daley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Jo Tilsley

Councillor    

Jo Tilsley
027 330 3170
Jo.Tilsley@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

 

Rino Wilkinson
Councillor    

Rino Wilkinson
021 937 138
Rino.Wilkinson@hauraki-dc.govt.nz 

 

  


Plains Ward

Ray Broad
Councillor 

Ray Broad
07 867 8121
Raymond.Broad@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Phillip Buckthought
Councillor 

Phillip Buckthought
027 459 9143
Phillip.Buckthought@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

 

Neil Gray
Councillor 

Neil Gray
027 446 0067
Neil.Gray@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Stephen Crooymans
Councillor 

Stephen Crooymans
027 467 3209
Stephen.Crooymans@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

  

  


Waihi Ward

Sarah Holmes
Councillor 

Sarah Holmes
021 0479 976
Sarah.A.Holmes@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Josh Martyn
Councillor   

Josh Martyn
022 190 0850
Josh.Martyn@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Bhavesh Ranchhod
Councillor 

Bhavesh Ranchhod
027 418 7712
Bhavesh.Ranchhod@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Austin Rattray
Councillor 

Austin Rattray
021 060 1742
Austin.Rattray@hauraki-dc.govt.nz

Cllr Anne Marie Spicer
Councillor   

Anne Marie Spicer
021 0253 6559
AnneMarie.Spicer@hauraki-dc.govt.nz