SceneryCarHouse fade

Hot Topics

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Enviro Matters

Waste minimisation and climate change information

Our Home. Our Future. Your Vote.

Ko te pae tawhiti whaia kia tata. Whakanuia tā mātou rohe. Pōti koa mai.

We need to talk

Check out the issues we’re currently seeking feedback on and tell us what you think.

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 16 September 2019

John Tregidga, Hauraki District Mayor

Local radio stations MoreFM Coromandel and GoldFM Waihi, interview the Hauraki District Mayor John Tregidga.

Click on the links below to replay the interviews. The files can be played with Windows media audio player.

 

 

 

Mayor's Minutes

25 July 2019

Hauraki District Mayor John Tregidga looks at the rubbish bin under the sink. Is the plastic bag liner necessary?

 

3 July 2019

Hauraki District Mayor John Tregidga officially opens the Kerepēhi drinking water reservoirs, completing a $3.2 million project.

 

View more videos on our YouTube channel 

Gold FM Waihi

Audio file Podcasts from Gold FM on 'Council Matters' with the Mayor  

More FM Coromandel

Audio file Friday 30 Aug 2019 00.03.05 [MP3, 2.5 MB]

Audio file Friday 16 Aug 2019 00:03:41 [MP3, 3 MB]

Audio file Friday 2 Aug 2019 00:03:14 [MP3, 2.6 MB]

Audio file Friday 19 Jul 2019 00:03:21 [MP3, 2.7 MB]

Audio file Friday 5 Jul 2019 00:03:12 - Deputy Mayor Toby Adams [MP3, 2.6 MB]

Audio file Friday 7 Jun 2019 00:03:17 [MP3, 3 MB]

Audio file Friday 24 May 2019 00:04:12 [MP3, 3.8 MB]

Audio file Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 00:03:05 [MP3, 2.8 MB] - Deputy Mayor Toby Adams

Audio file Friday 5 Apr 2019 00:03:03 [MP3, 2.8 MB]

Audio file Friday 22 Mar 2019 00:03:07 [MP3, 2.9 MB]

Audio file Friday 8 Mar 2019 00:03:17 [MP3, 3 MB]

Audio file Friday 22 Feb 2019 00:03:08 [MP3, 2.9 MB]

Audio file Friday 8 Feb 2019 00:04:00

Audio file Friday 25 Jan 2019 [MP3, 3.6 MB] 00:03:53