Scenery Car House

Hot Topics

COVID-19 Council Updates

Our services have returned to normal.

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Kerbside Collections

Week 2 begins Monday 6 July 2020


We Need To Talk

Opportunities to tell us your thoughts...

Toby Adams

Local radio stations MoreFM Coromandel and GoldFM Waihi, interview the Hauraki District Mayor Toby Adams.

Click on the links below to replay the interviews. The files can be played with Windows media audio player.

 

 

 

 

More FM Coromandel

Audio file Friday 5 May 2020 [MP3, 2.5 MB] 00:03:07

Audio file Friday 24 Apr 2020 [MP3, 2.6 MB] 00:03:11

Audio file Friday 17 Apr 2020 [MP3, 2.4 MB] 00:02:56

Audio file Friday 27 Mar 2020 [MP3, 2.6 MB] [MP3, 2.6 MB] 00:03:16

Audio file Tuesday 17 Mar 2020 [MP3, 2.4 MB] 00:02:56

Audio file Friday 13 Mar 2020 [MP3, 2.9 MB] [MP3, 2.6 MB] 00:03:39

Audio file Friday 28 Feb 2020 00:04:01 [MP3, 3.2 MB]

Audio file Friday 31 Jan 2020 00:03:08 [MP3, 2.7 MB]

Audio file Friday 20 Dec 2019 00:03:27 [MP3, 2.8 MB]

Audio file Friday 6 Dec 2019 00:03:25 [MP3, 2.7 MB]

Audio file Friday 22 Nov 2019 00:03:04 [MP3, 2.5 MB]

Audio file Friday 26 Oct 2019 00:03:01 [MP3, 2.4 MB]

Audio file Friday 18 Oct 2019 00.03.03 [MP3, 2.4 MB]

Gold FM Waihi

Audio file Podcasts from Gold FM on 'Council Matters' with the Mayor