Scenery Car House

Hot Topics

COVID-19 Council Updates

Our services at Alert Level 2.

Service Request Online

Do you have a Council related problem that requires attention?

Kerbside Collections

Week 1 begins Monday 10 August 2020

We Need To Talk

Opportunities to tell us your thoughts...



COVID-19 - what we're doing

We're back to alert level 2.

Changes to our services include physical distancing and hygiene measures, washing your hands and coughing or sneezing into your elbow.

Find out what's happening with our facilities, services and venues

Find information about coronavirus 

The Hauraki District Council owns and maintains 16 public toilet facilities throughout the District. These facilities are located around the District to cater for the community and the travelling public.

Marshall St toilets, PaeroaPublic toilets are provided in the following locations:


ToiletsDisabled toilets Marshall St Toilets, Marshall St 
ToiletsDisabled toilets Ohinemuri Park Toilets, Normanby Rd 
ToiletsDisabled toilets Paeroa Domain Toilets, Willoughby St 


ToiletsDisabled toilets Haszard St Toilets, Haszard St 
ToiletsDisabled toilets Gilmour Lake Toilets, Gilmour St 
Toilets      Morgan Park Toilets, Clarke St  
ToiletsDisabled toilets Victoria Park Toilets, Cnr Seddon Ave & Kenny St 


Toilets      Pohutukawa Reserve Toilets, Cnr Kon Tiki Rd & Fishermans Bend 
ToiletsDisabled toilets Surf Lifesaving Club Toilets, Kon Tiki Rd Ohinemuir Park toilets, Paeroa
ToiletsDisabled toilets Whiritoa Sports & Recreation Reserve Toilets, Kon Tiki Rd 


ToiletsDisabled toilets Orchard Road Toilets, Orchard West Rd 
ToiletsDisabled toilets Pioneer Park Toilets, Hugh Hayward Domain, Orchard West Rd 


Toilets Waitakaruru Toilets, SH25 


Toilets Turua Toilets, Hauraki Rd Orchard Rd toilets, Ngatea


Toilets Karangahake Reserve Toilets 


Toilets Kaiaua Toilets, East Coast Rd